School Logo

Meet Our Staff

Headteacher - Mrs T Grieh

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs J Griffiths

Assistant Headteacher EYFS & Year 1 – Mrs K Kular

Assistant Headteacher Years 2 – 4 – Miss L Steadman

Assistant Headteacher Years 5 & 6 – Mrs S Ward

 Inclusion Manager - Mrs R Tranter

Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mrs B Slater


Our Curriculum Leaders

 Maths Lead - Miss A Mason 

English Leads – Miss L Steadman & Mrs S Ward

Science Lead - Miss L Steadman

History Leads – Mrs A Warburton & Mrs S Walmsley

Geography Lead – Mrs S Ward

 R.E. Lead – Miss C Aveyard

Computing Lead – Mrs A Cains

PSHE Lead – Mrs H Marklew

P.E. & Arts Lead - Mrs B Stonard

Early Reading Lead – Mrs K Kular 

Educational Visits Lead – Miss N Patel

ECT Mentor – Mrs S Walmsley



Our Teaching Staff

Nursery  Mrs C Hicklin

Reception Mrs G Willetts, Mrs H Marklew & Mrs K Kular 

Year 1  Miss N Patel & Miss S Lowe 

Year 2   Mrs B Stonard & Mrs A Cains

Year 3  Miss R Cole, Mrs R Basharat & Mrs C Hobday

Year 4 Miss L Steadman, Mrs T Hunter & Mrs N Eaton

Year 5 Mrs S Walmsley, Mrs A Warburton, Miss K Merrick & Miss C Aveyard

Year 6 Miss A Mason, Mrs S Ward, Miss R Walls & Mrs J Griffiths

PE Teachers Mr S Kumar & Mrs C Hobday


Our Teaching Assistants

Mrs N Bannister, Mrs K Finney, Mrs S Mills-Jones, Mrs C Beckett, Mrs J Plant, Mrs K Rolls-Williams, Miss S Rogers, Mrs S Thomas, Mrs C Hull, Mrs S Sermon, Mrs M Birch, Mrs L Chana, Mrs K Ashfield, Miss M Gywnne, Miss M Slater, Miss E Bell, Ms C Rhodes, Mrs C Mayne, Miss R Fitzpatrick, Mrs B Thorp, Mr C Worthington, Miss T Porter, Miss E Edwards, Miss A Watson, Mrs T Gregory


Our Support Team

School Business Manager - Ms K Daly

Network Manager - Mr A Smith 

DSL/Parent Support Officer & Mental Health Lead - Mrs B Slater 

Parent Support Advisor - Mrs S Rolls-Thorneycroft

Attendance Officer/Principal Lunchtime Supervisor - Mrs N Wooldridge

Office/Admissions Manager - Miss M Bloomfield

Office Administrator - Mrs L Davies


Our Site Team

Senior Site Manager – Mr S Slater

Site Manager- Mr S Dean

Assistant Site Manager/Cleaner - Mrs L Raftery

Cleaners - Mrs H Evans, Mrs A Westwood, Miss S Parsons, Mrs J Rush


Our Lunchtime Team

Mrs P Bunce, Mrs B Thorp, Mrs K Ashfield, Mrs S Masih, Mrs H Evans, Miss R Fitzpatrick, Mrs C Perry, 

Mrs D Bryan, Mrs A Westwood, Miss L Thompson, Ms T Hadley,

Mrs J Millward, Miss S Parsons


Our Kitchen Team 

School Cook - Miss K Piper

Kitchen Operatives - Mrs J Patel, Mrs Willis, Mrs Kaur


Our External Support Team

Behaviour Support Officer - Mrs C Burgess

Safeguarding Officer - Mrs V Jones

Finance Officer - Mrs G Davies

School Improvement Advisor - Mrs C Hatton


Our Board of Trustees

Members - Mr D Stonard, Mrs S Basu, Mrs T Longmore, Mrs Z Watkins, Mrs C Logan

Trustees - Mrs T Grieh, Mrs S Mistry, Mrs N Marley,

Mrs S Beckett (Chair), Mrs C Roberts, Mr N Leighton,

Ms S Howells, Miss S Hadley, Mrs E Bayley


All Trustees are contactable in writing c/o the school office